Today I love….Ddung the tiny cute doll!!!

29 Apr

I am in love with and currently own 5 Blythe dolls and have recently come across ddung – she is oh so cutesy!!

Now all I have to do is decide which one to buy!!

Oh dear…..

www.ddung.ca

4 Responses to “Today I love….Ddung the tiny cute doll!!!”

  1. Nora October 26, 2013 at 1:37 pm #

    Superb, what a blog it is! This weblog gives helpful data
    to us, keep it up.

  2. best automatic pool cleaners 2014 August 4, 2014 at 9:16 pm #

    Excellent, what a website it is! This web site provides helpful information to us, keep it
    up.

  3. best gaming monitors 2014 September 22, 2014 at 9:14 am #

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?
    Fantastic work!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Today I love….ddung Alice…. « What I love today…… - September 17, 2010

    […] You can find it here […]

Leave a Reply

