Today I love….Mother’s Day

29 Apr

This Mothers day I am going to (of course) love my

Mum as she so rightly deserves but also (hopefully) get a present from her!

I NEED her strawberry mallow mouse recipe which she used to make for me

OH so many years ago!

In the meantime, feel free to share your own recipe here in the comments.

When I get it from her I will upload here for you all but to get your mouths watering let’s look at

these great juicy strawberry mousse pics for now!

Leave a Reply

