Today I love….How to stretch a Chicken….

14 May

American based recipes, prices and ingredients…but….

This just goes to show that with a little planning and creativeness, we can all be inspired to make our one single and lonely roast chicken go a long way by making a few different meals…..

What is your favourite way to make a chook into a number of meals?

I can’t find a site anywhere in Australia that has done the same sort of thing so I’ll be back next week with a list of your suggestions and also my own ideas! I myself think I could only do about five meals from one chook, but we’ll have to wait and see…..

I want to know who can make the most meals from one chicken?

Go!

1 Chicken, 17 Healthy Meals, $26 Bucks, No Mayo

One Response to “Today I love….How to stretch a Chicken….”

  1. EarnectNicrat May 16, 2010 at 10:10 pm #

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian, iwspo.net

Leave a Reply

