Today I love…..My One Cup Coffee Brewer….

18 May

One thing I loathe (and not love) is instant coffee!!

A while ago, Harris Coffee had a promotion to get a free one cup coffee brewer/dripper thingy and I have used mine religiously ever since I got it. It makes me drink less coffee as I am getting a real caffeine hit!

This one below is similiar to mine and I highly recommend it if you enjoy drinking REAL coffee…

Peter’s of Kensington | Bodum – Coffee Solo Set One Cup Coffee Brewer

Sorry this post is short…I tried to press this…lost the draft, then forgot the truly brilliant words I composed and cracked the s%&^# as it is too late and I am too tired!!! Only human…..

Leave a Reply

