Today I love……Chocolate Party Spoons!

19 May

I have purchased this sort of spoon before – I think it was from Haighs (??) and they absolutely rock for stirring a little bit of chocolately love into your hot coffee or chocolate (overdosed) drink.

These gorgeous lovely little spoons completely take the cake (pardon the pun) they actually look way too good to be wasted and eaten!!!

Also very easy to be made by big kids and little!

Delicious Delicious Delicious: Chocolate Party Spoons!

2 Responses to “Today I love……Chocolate Party Spoons!”

  1. Tes May 19, 2010 at 4:44 pm #

    They look so cute. When I make try this spoon idea, my baby is going to be crazy about this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. cayman islands real estate May 10, 2013 at 2:21 am #

    I think this is among the most vital information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site style is great, the articles is really excellent : D. Good job, cheers

Leave a Reply

