Today I love….My awesome homemade salsa!!!

19 May

I could eat da Mexican food every day!!!

Most likely for breakfast, lunch AND dinner….

So I’ve had to learn how to make my own salsa properly….I just had to because I love love love the stuff so much!

Oh, yes and da Margaritas!!! All day thanks….

Anyway, tonight was taco night (again = yay!)

So I made da salsa….

Mr. Big had already devoured one taco by the time I got to take a pic of his!

(And the Unazukin say – Yes!! Double Yes!!)

If you want the recipe, you have to comment!

I need to know you’re out there….

2 Responses to “Today I love….My awesome homemade salsa!!!”

  1. Tes May 19, 2010 at 9:45 pm #

    Ohhh it looks so great. I love tacos, I can’t wait to try it. Thanks for sharing.

  2. catrinam May 19, 2010 at 10:22 pm #

    Thanks Tes darling and for your other comment as well! I love sharing so here goes with this blog!! I will write you a recipe tomorrow I promise…x

Leave a Reply

