Today I love….Italian Harvest : Marella Colorful Pasta

24 May

I saw this little beauty in my local Leo’s Supermarket the other day….

Locations here

I want to buy every single lovely little product and never, ever eat it and just put it all on display in lovely little containers in my kitchen because this is the best looking damn pasta I have ever seen!!!!

I love, love, love it!!!

And I don’t want to eat it – I just want to look at it!!

It is a little on the expensive side of pasta….$15 per box! (ouch)

but you do pay a premium price for premium products at Leo’s anyway….

Black is squid ink, red is beet, yellow is tumeric, green is spinach.

The color will not fade and the pasta will remain intact when cooking.

Made by a small artisan pasta factory in the heart of Venice.

via Italian Harvest : Food : Pasta & Sauces : Colorful Pasta

Leave a Reply

