Today I love….Urban Decay Pocket Rocket Lip Gloss at ASOS

1 Jun

Another one for the wishlist….

I love, love, love lip gloss!!

And this one just makes it all the more yummier for me!!

You get to pick your shade and your man!

Lipstick comes with a double sided cap with an image of a man dressed, then in his undies only!!

Gee, when I have saved a bit of $$$ (if it ever happens!) my credit card is going to get a serious workout with all these products on my wishlist!!!

I can’t decide – I want to take them all home please!!!!

Urban Decay | Urban Decay Pocket Rocket Lip Gloss at ASOS

Leave a Reply

