Today I love….Kylie’s silver eyeshadow

3 Jun

So I got to see a clip of Kylie’s new song yesterday (before EMI ordered most posters to remove the video due to copyright)

The song is OK and a great effort on her part to keep those hits churning out of the Minogue factory…..

Everyone seems to be raving about how hot and sexy the clip is due to all the perfect bodies running round in their undies in the clip but meh to that…..it didn’t really do it for me…as I said it’s just O.K. people…..

However, I was mesmerized by one thing in the clip and it’s one of those things that I have not been able to STOP thinking about….

How much I love, love, love the silver eyshadow sported on the lovely Kylie face….

and some nice pale pink lips to go with it too – she looks so ethereal!

So hi ho, hi ho, it’s off to the shops I go!!!

Not that I think I’ll be as stunning as Kylie afterwards…but it’s worth a shot!

Leave a Reply

