Today I love…..Oh so many things….

10 Jun

Today I love, love, love….

  1. Coming home to a cold and empty house and putting the heater on full bore
  2. Watching SATC2 and drinking cocktails with my girls (Oh, and the Gold Laboutins from the opening scenes!)
  3. Listening to my dog and cat snore louder than the TV
  4. Eating hot vegemite toast in my dressing gown at midnight
  5. Burping louder than Mr. Big
  6. Laughing with my co-workers
  7. Being appreciated at work
  8. Playing my sims and trying not to kill them again (Baby training – lol)
  9. Being told I am loved
  10. Being told I am beautiful
  11. Being told – Call me anytime, I’ll come and pick you up!
  12. Having another glass of red
  13. Looking forward to trying out my new GOSH mousse makeup tomorrow
  14. Appreciating the beauty and workmanship in Ahcahcum Zukin Blythe
  15. Not un-boxing Ahcahcum Zukin Blythe = I don’t love her and I will sell her one day (WHEN I CAN….Junie Moon has disappointed me lately…another story)
  16. Masterchef
  17. My dreams….telling me a lot lately so I feel I need to sleep more to learn more = what is with that??
  18. Remembering that you need to validate the thingamabob to put through the doodaddy before you leave the shopping centre car park (wording thanks to BFF)
  19. Going up the car park again (from the exit) to validate said thingamabob
  20. Doing a little confused dance in front of the thingamabob machine trying to find the right hole to stick the thingamabob in
  21. Making my friends and Mr. Big laugh
  22. Not looking like the dumb people in front of us who had to reverse from the exit! Priceless…..

Is that enough for one day?

I know I have been absent from a la blog lately but as Arnie says darlings….

I’LL BE BACK!!!

Love and hugs to you all……

and don’t let the bed bugs bite!

Leave a Reply

