Today I love….reading Frankie online

1 Jul

Oh, frankie you have just made my day today!

In the back of my mind – when will I get to a newsagent to find/buy the new frankie? It wasn’t foresee-ably coming up in the next week or so and now I don’t have to worry at all!

Frankie is now available online for those of us who wish to save some trees and download and read digital version! YAY! And yay for frankie magazine – leading the way in publishing, distribution and caring for our environment.

Oh, and did I mention it’s cheaper than buying the hard copy as well?? This just sweetens the deal for me you frankie dudes!!

Frankie Magazine is an Australian bi-monthly with a difference. A niche-style title with mainstream appeal – filled with fashion, art, craft, music, cuteness and real-life inspiration – frankie is dedicated to uncovering the newest trends, celebrating the latest creative talents and delivering sharp, honest, laugh-out-loud stories their readers can relate to.

via Zinio Digital Magazines

I also recommend you check out and subscribe to the Saveur magazine from Zinio – I think it’s still free and if you are a foodie like me you’ll love the worldwide cuisines and restaurants they feature (A little bit like gourmet traveller I believe)

Happy reading pumpkins!!!

Leave a Reply

