Today I love….Great Big Ice Cream Cone

3 Jul

I want, want, want one of these!!!

Although I don’t think Mr. Big will approve now that the children and himself shall be moving into my residence…hmmmm although I could….make it out like a really cool groovy night light (that is mine!) that they can use in their room and then I can see it all the time and love, love, love it and all of it’s pink luscious-ness!!!

This photo on We Heart It made me want to find one all for me!

Now, I just need to find the matching giant pink lipstick to go with it….

These are BIG ones at 28 inches high. That’s right…over 2 feet tall!

They are wonderful decorations to add to any child’s room. Other great uses include display in game rooms, restaurants, in the kitchen or even the kid’s room!  They are made of sturdy unbreakable plastic. The lamp style includes a UL approved cord with an on/off switch and the light bulb.

Great Big Ice Cream Cone : Giant Ice Cream Cone

2 Responses to “Today I love….Great Big Ice Cream Cone”

  1. Debbie Lewis January 25, 2014 at 10:33 am #

    Where can I find one of these giant ice cream cone lights?

Leave a Reply

