Today I love….Snow White

3 Jul

A classic Disney movie….still good for boys (I think??) and girls these days….

It goes without saying that I loved, loved, loved the movie when I was a child….along with Mum’s homemade fudge (very old NMAA recipe – stay tuned), strawberry mallow mousse (ditto) and Dumbo, Bambi, Lady & The Tramp….oooh and Mummas fish with mashed potato and teaching my little bro how to use the computer (even tho now he is smarter than me with them – oh yeah it’s called computer, not fashion school oopsies)

Anyhoooooo…..this little moment of photography love is inspired by this little munchkin….

I am sure you all think she is just as cute as I do….

So I just couldn’t resist sharing these other lovely gems with you all….enjoy!!!

Old skool….

A modern take….

A realistic take….

A fashionable Snow White….

Snow White in Hell….

All images courtesy We Heart It

4 Responses to “Today I love….Snow White”

  1. Micaela November 17, 2010 at 6:36 pm #

    Today I love your blog, especially this post xxx

    • catrinam November 20, 2010 at 6:35 pm #

      Thanks darls!! 🙂

  2. Gabriela October 15, 2011 at 1:24 am #

    http://mymindinsomewords.blogspot.com/

  3. seo singapore April 26, 2013 at 9:45 am #

    I want to to thank you for this great read!! I absolutely loved every little bit of it.
    I have got you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post…

Leave a Reply

