Today I love….Creative Nail Design Shellac

21 Jul

Everybody say HOORAY for Creative Nail!!!

I have worked for and used Creative Nail a very long time ago and they were always a quality, long lasting and easy to apply product.

Now they have set the benchmark way above all the other nail polishes out on the market….the Creative Nail Shellac goes on like polish, dries under a UV lamp and then lasts for 2 weeks – flawlessly!!! No chips, no smudges and best of all the polish is ‘3 free’ – this is THE best news for me as now I can finally paint my nails again! (eczema = can’t wear nail polish) – so Creative Nail Design – today I super dooper LOVE, LOVE, LOVE you!!!

I am getting my first application on Saturday so stay tuned for the pics and my review of the product folks….which colour should I get though!!!???

“Like any quality polish application, the Shellac system features a Base Coat, Color Coat and Top Coat. Together with a UV Lamp, they comprise the breakthrough in resilient color that remains flawless for two weeks and removes in 10 minutes.

“Better science makes better products. The patent-pending formulation of solvents, monomers and polymers is why Shellac™ goes on like polish, wears like gel and removes in minutes. Plus it’s hypo-allergenic and 3-FREE… containing no formaldehyde, toluene or DBP.”

“Shellac—stands miles apart from others in the market with the science and testing to back it up. Nail Professionals that participated in more than 4 years of controlled, blind testing said unanimously—there’s no comparison—not even close!”

Meet the Colors – CND

6 Responses to “Today I love….Creative Nail Design Shellac”

  1. textryk01 July 21, 2010 at 2:47 pm #

    The blog is really nice one and full of information we appreciate the kind of information you have provided in this post. The information are so useful for all of us and we would like to thank you from the bottom of our heart for this wonderful information.The things you have discussed about in this post which are supposed to be very helpful for us. Because of these wonderful information in this post the blog can be viewed again and again.
    Tøjtryk

    • catrinam July 27, 2010 at 2:16 pm #

      Thank you so so much for you lovely kinds words! You have encouraged me!! Love and hugs…Cat…

  2. i200908 August 24, 2010 at 11:49 am #

    Wow, very nice. thank you!

  3. barktlysf December 4, 2010 at 9:50 pm #

    Awesome, thanks! -barktlysf

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I Heart Noise - August 10, 2010

    Events – ATP New York 2010 – Line-Up / Info…

    I found your entry interesting thus I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

  2. Today I love….Shellac Take FOUR…. « What I love today…… - September 20, 2010

    […] had the Shellac now since take one folks….you can find those posts here#1 and here#2 and […]

Leave a Reply

