Today I love….Dodgy pic of the Shellac chip

27 Jul

ALERT, ALERT, ALERT!!!

We have a chip people!!!

In the apparently un-chippable hybrid nail colour!!!

I will admit I am definitely not the nicest person to my fingernails….they have to function….and I make them perform!! They break and hence they chip…this I fear, is the cause of THE chip! I can see a little dent in my fingernail where the chip lies…so I do believe it is my fingernails’ fault, not the polish!

We have definite regrowth after only 4 days (wow, my nails grow quickly!) almost 3-4mm by my count….

The hands are a little itchy, but the rest of my eczema has also flared up because I have decreased my medication lately so….there may be other reasons to observe here….

At the moment I don’t care because I love, love, love my new nails….I haven’t had many compliments but people probably assume I have just spent an hour that morning applying my nail polish because it always looks so fresh and so new!

My apologies for the dodgy photo – naturally when I went to take some pics of my nails, the battery in the camera went flat and I have no replacement on hand!

Lo and behold the dodgy pic of the chip….oh, and the regrowth! Check it out!!!

Let me know what you think lovely people!!!

Leave a Reply

