Today I love….Kapai Puku

31 Jul

Yes, I am speaking English folks….

“One handful of Kapai Puku® may contain nearly five hundred individual life units, their capacity to promote your health and life are second to none.”

So I have been recently diagnosed with fatty liver infiltration….

I am 170cm tall and 71 kgs and am really not an ‘overweight’ person and I don’t really ‘feel’ overweight (only on some days!) but I must admit I am carrying a little extra bread rolls around my waist!

I can tell this because all of my old pants fit my legs and butt but not my waist!

Apparently I am the sort of person who puts on weight around their middle area only….I believe this is called an android body type….apparently liver problems can cause eczema and psoriasis so I believe this is also why my skin has been so bad lately….

So a while ago before I had this problem we tried a sample of a product at a market and it was called Kapai Puku….this stuff looks like bird seed (sorry folks!)….but I must admit it tasted bloody great!! It was mixed with milk and dried fruit – maybe sultanas and pear or paw paw…

So, on my new health kick I am of course on the hunt for this stuff….stay tuned for the results of the Kapai Puku!!!

This dude from Tour De France tips believes it is the wonder food as well!

“Here’s the deal with Kapai Puku. It’s epic. Epicly healthy. I eat it every day. Blows nearly every other cereal out of the water.”

You try going into a store or calling someone and asking for this stuff while keeping a straight face!

Go on you try and say it!!!

Leave a Reply

