Today I love….ecococoon

5 Aug

What a blast from the past these are!!!

I saw some of these in an op shop the other day but they weren’t in the best condition and in hindsight I am glad I didn’t part with my hard earned $ because I can now buy them brand new!!

When I was little, our family used to go out on U.F.O’s as my Mum used to call them (Definition of U.F.O = unidentified family outing. We never knew where we were being taken to so it was always a surprise and hence unidentified!). We always took these cups with us – in their little zip up leather holder….and because they were stainless steel, they were also very handy at keeping drinks cold! I would put money on it that my Mum does still have her set somewhere in the depths of her house….

The old skool set…..

The girly girl set….

The family set….

Individual cups as well!

ecococoon cup sets

Leave a Reply

