Today I love….Donut Baths

8 Aug

So the little munchkins are back for the weekend and guess what little special treat I had in store for them???

A donut bath!!! Not the pastry kind silly!!! This kind….fizzers!!!

But then…I found the bath bombs below that reveal toy Fried Foods and Sweet Donuts. Kinda like a Kinder Surprise!!! But in water….

So I found these little wonders and I realised that I TOO am missing out on the fun of a donut bath!!!

But, where to find these down under???!!!

‘Happy Bath Time’ Bubbling Bath Bombs

Or you can just stick to the good ole donut soap!!!


Leave a Reply

