Today I love….Turning your light off….

16 Aug

Oopsie!!!

I keep turning Mr. Bigs’ light off!

What the hell? I hear you say….

Let me explain….

At some point in my life….(we’ll just blame my thrifty pom Mother for this influence!)….

I have been taught to always turn the light off when leaving a room….so every now and again, I leave the room and turn the light off when Mr. Big is still there and leave him sitting in the dark! He is not very impressed at all….but I just can’t help it! Tonight after being left in the dark, he said to me – “Thanks for that”, so I walked off and thought he was giving me a compliment for something! As I said, oopsie!!!

To my Mr. Big, I sincerely apologise for all the other times I will definitely turn off your light!!!

This is kinda the reverse of how some people can’t close doors after they enter them – in aussie land we call this being born in a tent!

What do you do unconsciously???

All images courtesy We Heart It

Leave a Reply

