Today I love….Under-estimating the eating power of Amen….

21 Aug


“I wanna take a minute or two and give much respect to….a man who’s made a difference in my world….”

“Whatta man, whatta man, whatta mighty, mighty good man!!”

“Yes my man says he loves me, never says he loves me not….”

But guess what? He is THE biggest carnivore I have ever known…and that is saying something considering I lived with 5 big growing males at one time in my life….so here is the ultimate menu for my Mr. Big….I hope you have already eaten…please do not look at this post if you are hungry!!! :0

Appetizer – Ribs

Entree – Pizza

Main course – Pasta

Dessert….ice cream, of course….

I know….this is definitely not Mr. Bigs’ style…but it is sooo good I just had to share!!

This is more to his taste…..

Mmmmmmmmmm…………

YUMMO!!!!

All images courtesy We Heart It unless otherwise specified….

Leave a Reply

