Today I love…Man Bags….

25 Aug

My man needs a man bag….what about yours???

Oh, that’s not my man….oopsie!!! But it IS a nice MAN…oh…bag….

The problem is….I can’t (for the life of me) find ANY good ones out there!

Marc by Marc Jacobs Punk Boy City Bag at Zappos.com

1. Laptop bag, Gap

2. Small bag,  Asos.com

3 & 4. Leather bags, Mango

Shopaholic Man Bags

I like this one….but Oh-Oh…$$$

Then…Jackpot baby!!!

Sherry Stein Bags

But also very $$$…..Boo Hoo…..the man bag hunt is still on….

If you find one better then these, PLEASE let me know!!!

2 Responses to “Today I love…Man Bags….”

  1. custom chrome rims September 12, 2010 at 1:34 am #

    im feeling it

    • catrinam September 12, 2010 at 9:51 pm #

      Thanks dude!!!

Leave a Reply

