Today I love….Message Burger….

23 Sep

Hello there!! How special am I?

I know I look very tasty and you really want to gobble me up but you just can’t eat me!

See???

Well, you can try…but you won’t get very far! I want one of these sets badly!

So I can give them to the kids to play with and watch the joy on their faces!

Yeah, right – hang on….I want some joy tooooooo!!!

message burger – shop – upon a fold

“Who said fast food isn’t good for you? We’ll have two burgers with the lot, thanks! Good enough to eat, this message burger comes with 24 cards – all in the form of yummy burger fillings! There are fried eggs, two types of cheese, bacon, beef patties, lettuce, buns, pickles and more. You’ll have enough ingredients to make two burgers and there is even a die-cut burger box for storing away all your fillings. This is such a fun gift to give someone… especially if the way to their heart is through their stomach. Each piece comes ready to pop-out and you can use them to write messages on or create your very own piece of burger art. Made in Japan, this kit measures 27cm x 24cm and when completed 9.5cm x 11cm x 4cm. Hungry?”

I bloody well am now!!!

No…I really just want and NEED to play with these!!!

Aaaarrrgghhhh…..

One Response to “Today I love….Message Burger….”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Today I love….Message Burger…. « What I love today…… -- Topsy.com - September 25, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Catrina Murray, Catrina Murray. Catrina Murray said: Today I love….Message Burger….: http://wp.me/pU9S6-xP […]

Leave a Reply

