Today I love….following me

15 Dec

I got something new today……

I can’t tell you what it is!!!

I am super excited about it!!!

Some of you have most definitely already seen them…they come from Peurto Rico šŸ™‚

The reason I cannot tell you about it is because I am one of those people who buys things for themselves every time they do their Christmas shopping!!! Yep, One for you = two for me!!! This is a present for me and a very special friend…

I love Christmas…I spoil myself and everyone else I possibly can….and this year I will be donating to my favourite charities and a few more as well!!

Merry Christmas my lovely little readers!!!

Love and hugs from me!!

All images courtesy weheartit.com

Leave a Reply

