Today I love…..getting my mojo back….

24 Feb

If I had the time…. the things I know I would find….oh time, where are you lately??

Energy…where are you? Motivation? Inspiration? Creativeness? Purpose in life?

I’m fading away….what else can I say?

I have so much I wish to type about – perhaps this is just the entree…..I love gnomes and I hate opening milk cartons right now…I hate having clean skin that is still itchy…I love watching dead set….I need to tell you this tho….I am here still!

Today I love gnomes….again…hanging and dying and waiting to see Gnomeo and Juliet – got some free tix so can’t wait for that right now…

I’m wondering about fashion more than I thought I would lately – maybe it’s because I am s seriously loving all of the A/W 2011 looks out right now….and then I get depressed when I look at my wardrobe and then I wonder if maybe  could do a whole lot better with the wonderful tings that I already own? I believe that I could – and should! So….this is my next task….do you have items in your wardrobe that you have never, perhaps should never….wear? I do….but I do love them and would wear them IF I had a chance or occasion to wear them….I call them my trophy wardrobe – do you have a trophy wardrobe? I have to give you at least one pic so here goes…my first trophy item….and one that I really, really, really LOVE always and every day!!! 🙂

As you can see, this is a special trophy item as it’s current purpose in life is to sit next to the Mr. Big work shirts and look pretty and completely and totally counteract them in my poor little wardrobe that has been overrun by manly things lately….

Leave a Reply

