Today I Love….Hot Potato Martini….

25 Feb

I’m back – No, I’m serious – I believe I’ve found that mojo thingy now….yes, you read it correctly people….

Oh and hey, google this topic and this post is pretty much all you will find!! Anyhoo….

Yummy, yummy in my tummy!

Baked potatoes that is…I believe I have spoken about my beloved Hasselback potatoes as well?? They are seriously and wonderfully so easy to make….

I think I really should have made a tag called “Baked Potatoes” for my blog like my “Mexican” tag cos I just L.O.V.E them soooo much!!

And oh decadence and oh sophistication, here I come!

With my big, fat, hot and steaming……Baked Potato!!!

Whoever thought of this should get a medal or a gold star or one of those awesome little smiley stamps that everyone loves and always uses now! 🙂

My fave Baked Potato topping is…..a whole lotta garlicky butter….and it’s gotta be real butter, sorry folks….topped off with some crispy, crunchy bacon, melted cheese (lots of that!), a little bit of coleslaw and some spring onions and sour cream to garnish…yeah I’m pretty boring and regular with my baked potatoes – what’s your fave recipe for them??? xxx

Note: I will update the toppings on this soon…..as stated previously I cannot even find where I found this little beauty!! So far I know we have bacon, sour cream and….. ;0

Ventanas Atlanta GA – Loaded Baked Potato In A Martini Glass | Foodspotting

All pics courtesy weheartit.com
Except the main pic which was sourced from twitter pics – source t.b.a

Oh and I just had to show you this cos I love it so much – print available on etsy.com – let me know if you would like the link x

Leave a Reply

