Today I love…..Lucy – no, not that one!

17 Mar

Lucy Folk

A lovely fellow Melbournian……just like me!

Look at what she does! I am in LOVE……

Divine pieces of jewellery…..original, creative and thought provoking….also very appetising and filling for the soul….

I am currently trying to get my sticky fingers on a pasta bow ring….

I shall have to contact the illustrious Ms. Lucy to find one, I fear!

 

Enjoy my lovelies…xx

2 Responses to “Today I love…..Lucy – no, not that one!”

  1. dressingmyself March 17, 2011 at 9:49 pm #

    These are so much fun. I do think that we should try to have a sense of humour when we get dressed. I’d love one of those pretzels as a broach.

  2. Hear Mum Roar April 9, 2011 at 10:52 pm #

    How gorgeous are these pieces!!

Leave a Reply

