Today I love….Me! Do you love you??

15 Apr

You know what??

When I am feeling down, a little creative/expressive/extroverted or need inspiration…guess where I go??

My blog! :0

(Listen to Plans by Birds of Tokyo while reading this post – hint, hint)

Yep, cos I always know there will be something there that I need at that time….you know how when you are driving sometimes and that perfect song comes on the radio for that moment in your life? Or like when you open the fridge and straight away you find what you really wanted but didn’t know that you needed? Or when you go to the shops and you find everything that you need in 5 minutes flat and it’s so easy peasy….or when the petrol tank just miraculously keeps on going……

Oh wait, I’m talking about life!

Sometimes it just works out well and awesome….and sometimes it just doesn’t….

I used to be one of those people that thought nothing bad could ever happen to me.

It worked for a while, but then people interfere in your life, you get sick, bad things happen, trusted people let you down and you also let yourself down. I am the sort of person that can pick themselves up and keep going though – a lot of people that I know can’t actually do that. I am determined to make my life better every single day of the life that I have. I hope that I am making little steps towards that aim.

So anyhoo….back to the norm….what pleasures do I have for you today?

Just a few select gems lovely readers…..

Why does no one comment? Don’t be shy! Come and say HI Cat!!!! xx :0

This one is all me….


Today we have sexy gorgeous stunning beautiful to-die-for….Horses!!! Do you love them as much as me? Let me know! xx

Oh, and this……..

R.I.P Liz xx

Happy Easter to you and yours as well!!


Sleep tight, don’t let the bed bugs bite! Mwah darlings!


3 Responses to “Today I love….Me! Do you love you??”

  1. Renae from Ladies Night In, mobile pampering April 16, 2011 at 1:39 pm #

    Fabulous positive attitude Cat! Keep up the good work!

  2. Irish May 8, 2011 at 1:28 am #

    IMHO you’ve got the right aneswr!

  3. El Cooper June 10, 2011 at 10:17 pm #

    enjoyed yr blog 🙂 & you have some nice pics too

Leave a Reply

