Today I love….CarLashes

20 Apr

Yeah, yeah…I can hear some of you say – what the?? It’s OK I have not gone mad….yet!

Somebody had the dream…..and now somebody has made the dream….it’s Herbie on botox here people……

I love them, and I want some all for me….admittedly they will look soooo much better on my friends’ Mercedes SLK230 but on my Vienta I am sure she will appreciate them and go much faster!

Hahaha good times we live in today that’s my final thought…..great *(&%^$#@#$@ times……

3 Responses to “Today I love….CarLashes”

  1. Rosanne Sobina April 21, 2011 at 3:46 pm #

    some precisely nice and utilitarian facts on this internet site , likewise I believe the style has got superb features. I love this post. Very well written.

  2. Wilber Giuliani April 21, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

    excellent work you have done, this site is admittedly cool with superb info. I suggest you put this article to reddit, and then more and more people might entry your posts. Thank You

  3. Margaretta May 7, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

    Got it! Thanks a lot again for hpenlig me out!

Leave a Reply

