Today I love….50 days of me

11 Jun

Here we have Day ONE of my new ongoing project for reasons that I shall outline in a later post…..

I’m not saying that these 50 days will be consecutive….or in order for that matter. BUT you will get 50 days of fun facts and pics about me so that’s pretty good hey? Everybody say YAY! For your information and reference, I will now show you the 50 days list…I think this list is really good for a blog cos it’s not just about me typing blah blah blah to you – you actually get to see me and some of my life! Now what could be more fun that that? Enjoy….Here we have Day ONE…..

Note: we may have to edit some of these to make them more e-x-c-i-t-i-n-g!!!

Day 01 – A picture of yourself with fifteen facts – OK – see below! Damn…I got to waaaay more than that and I think I could even keep going = I am sooooo UN-boring!!

Day 02 – A picture of you and a friend you have been close with for awhile – T.B.A

Day 03 – A picture of the cast from your favorite show – T.B.A

Day 04 – A picture of favorite missed memory – T.B.A

Day 05 – A picture of you and the person you’ve had the best memories with – T.B.A

Day 06 – A picture of a person you’d love to trade places with for a day – T.B.A

Day 07 – A picture of you and someone you’d be lost without  – T.B.A

Day 08 – A picture that makes you laugh – T.B.A

Day 09 – A picture of the person who has gotten you through the most – T.B.A

Day 10 – A picture of your favorite sport or favorite athlete – T.B.A

Day 11 – A picture of something you hate – T.B.A

Day 12 – A picture of something you love – T.B.A

Day 13 – A picture of your favorite band or artist. – T.B.A

Day 14 – A picture of someone you could never imagine your life without. – T.B.A

Day 15 – A picture of something you want to do before you die.  – T.B.A

Day 16 – A picture of someone who inspires you. – T.B.A

Day 17 – A picture of something that has made a huge impact on your life recently. – T.B.A

Day 18 – A picture of your biggest insecurity. – T.B.A

Day 19 – A picture of you when you were little. – T.B.A

Day 20 – A picture of somewhere you’ve traveled or you’d love to travel. – T.B.A

Day 21 – A picture of something you wish you could forget. – T.B.A

Day 22 – A picture of something you wish you were better at. – T.B.A

Day 23 – A picture of you on your birthday. – T.B.A

Day 24 – A picture of something you wish you could change. – T.B.A

Day 25 – A picture of your day. – T.B.A

Day 26 – A picture of something that means a lot to you. – T.B.A

Day 27 – A picture of yourself and a family member. – T.B.A

Day 28 – A picture of something you’re afraid of. – T.B.A

Day 29 – A picture of someone that can always make you smile. – T.B.A

Day 30 – A picture of someone you miss. – T.B.A

Day 31 – A picture of what you wore today. – T.B.A

Day 32 – A picture of what you did today. – T.B.A

Day 33 – A picture of you doing something you love. – T.B.A

Day 34 – A picture of your morning. – T.B.A

Day 35 – A picture that reminds you of someone. – T.B.A

Day 36 – A picture of someone you wish you still talked too. – T.B.A

Day 37 – A picture of what you like to do. – T.B.A

Day 38 – A picture of your favorite drink. – T.B.A

Day 39 – A picture of your favorite food. – T.B.A

Day 40 – A picture of your friends. – T.B.A

Day 41 – A picture of a tattoo, or piercing you have or want. – T.B.A

Day 42 – A picture of you and your family. – T.B.A

Day 43 – A picture of your room. – T.B.A (WARNING!!!))

Day 44 – A picture that describes your life. – T.B.A

Day 45 – A picture of what you did today. – T.B.A

Day 46 – A picture of you and 5 secrets. – T.B.A

Day 47 – A picture of something you can’t live without. – T.B.A

Day 48 – A picture of you more than 10 years ago. – T.B.A

Day 49- A picture of you and your best friend(s). – T.B.A

Day 50 – A picture of yourself with 20 facts edit HERE

Me

15 Facts about me

1.People who know me generally do not ring me until after 12pm on a non-work day, unless otherwise pre-arranged. Beware the wrath of waking me up.

2.I love shoes and am also qualified to make them

3.I love lip gloss (numerous brands, finishes and shades to be found in car, handbag, next to laptop, travel bag, kitchen, bedroom, bedside table, bathroom….ooooh and don’t forget the lip scrub in the shower! 🙂

4.I love chupa chups – fortunately….they are also everywhere! See above point; exclude shower.

5.I love Red Wine in Winter and Champagne in Summer – I assume….no explanation required

6.I am a hoarder – see previous posts for explanation

7.I am determined to be a mother one day

8.I love free stuff and winning things is even better = comp addict

9.I love pets…animals…any sort…give them all to me for all of my love! I want a farm one day….or a hippie farm….chooks and sheep and little pigs and rabbits and ducks and of course the dogs, cats, birds, fish…..

10.I love the beach….I love to wake up to the sounds of the waves…I have been lucky enough in my life to live this way a little tiny while!

11.I also love the rainforest and the middle of nowhere and the hippie country – this is my dream home

12.I love fashion and unfortunately I am going to have to expand my wall of wardrobe into the next bedroom in my house which….oh, yay lucky me – also has a wall of wardrobe – shhhh!!!!

13.I love computers and technology = thanks Dad

14.I love sport for once in my life and really do try harder at it (Shut up you!) = thanks Cadel

15.I love movies – lots of them – perhaps that could be another post – my top 50 movies?!?

16.I love Blythe

17.I love Mexican food

18.I love my family and my friends and my job and my shop and my pets and my half-kids and all the lovely things I receive every single day!

19.I can’t grow or keep a plant alive to save my own life….but I can cook!

20.Woops I kept going……over and outey lovelies!! Happy Birthday to the Queen!

Leave a Reply

