Today I love….Kobi Levi

20 Jun

Gasp

Swoon

Faint

Oh, oh, oh…..check it out!!!

Kobi Levi is one little bloody genius in my book!

Oh, the craftmanship! Oh, the imagination!

Oh, I am a jealous litle fellow shoemaker! 🙂

“The challenging technical development is the key to bring the design to life in the best way.” – Kobi

Which animal do I represent?

Which cartoon character do I represent?

I’m in love……

One Response to “Today I love….Kobi Levi”

  1. hosting offers June 29, 2011 at 10:42 pm #

    I adore reading through and I think this website got some genuinely utilitarian stuff on it! . cheap website hosting | cheap website hosting |

Leave a Reply

