Today I Love……A Real Aussie Meal Deal…….

24 Aug

A real Aussie Meal….

Sorry, I got distracted looking up “Aussie”

Hello!! It’s been a while, I know – Apologies!

Still here, still kicking; did some blog tweaks tonite….some of you may even notice a difference (*prays and hopes*) – my links are on it now!

Pinterest? DO.NOT.EVEN.GO.THERE.

With the complete and absolute awesomeness of this website – even more and more and more beautiful stunning pictures of precious lovely products and ideas for me to look at every single day! Brilliant, I say! Bloody Brilliant!

Ah, this is apparently a monkey…..cute! 🙂

Anyhoo……back to the topic………Aussie? Oi!

“Aussie, aussie, aussie! Oi, oi, oi!!”

I am that Australian that I actually OWN a badge that says Oi!

WITH the punctuation and everything…..I’ll try and find it if you want me to….

When I was a child, I collected badges….I passed most of them on to my (other) little cousin as he also does the same thing (!) but kept the special ones that could not ever be replaced for me…..

 Damn….I’ve done it again! BACK to the TOPIC Catrina….

Note to you and me: I’d be completely stuffed if I had a word limit on my blog!

 Lately….we’ve been eating a lot of chicken….I like chicken….

BUT the big man….is obviously a BIG man and big men need the……..MEAT!

Well, apparently they do, and this one does as well…..

I’ve been even more turned off lately by reading (and hearing) about the bowel cancer levels in meat eaters and problems later in life that people suffer when they eat a lot of (red) meat. Skinny Bitch? Do you know what I am talking about???!!?? Well, you should! Look it up!!

 The big man says, I’m sick of chicken! Oh, OK, let me see what I can do about that my gorgeous sweet ‘sun and stars’….(see: Game of Thrones reference!)

 Tonight I went to the shops; had a look at the meat in the butcher and went to Coles…..I don’t think I need to explain much further when I tell you I went back to the butcher…..check this out for a gorgeous slab of true blue aussie beef!!!

Served with crunchy chips, thick onion gravy and a dirty fried egg = GOLD on a plate!!!

YUM!! Nite, nite now……xxx

One Response to “Today I Love……A Real Aussie Meal Deal…….”

  1. Teri August 26, 2011 at 5:50 pm #

    Thanks for using the time and effort to write something so interesting.

    My site:
    courtier rachat credit Rachat de credit

Leave a Reply

