Today I Love….the gorgeous things….

11 Oct

I have recently calculated that…..

I sleep – TOO much!!

Is there such a thing? Apparently yes…..

I feel I may be a better person on my own….left to my own devices…. I feel I produce more – of me, at least- what does this mean? Why do I do more on my own? Do you do more on your own??!??

Talk to me……….

3 Responses to “Today I Love….the gorgeous things….”

  1. Moxie Reviews™ October 12, 2011 at 12:51 am #

    Really? You sleep too much? I don’t know, people usually complain they don’t get enough sleep…. x

  2. Celeste (@becbeautiful) October 13, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

    I think it’s entirely possible to sleep too much. I know when I do, I actually wake up more tired and lethargic. We all need sleep but similar to everything in life, it needs to be done in moderation!

  3. Michelle October 13, 2011 at 8:51 pm #

    I think I need more sleep ; ) Too much blogging!

    x
    Michelle
    http://www.michellesstylefile.blogspot.com
    GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

