Today I Love……Beauty Heaven’s Blogstar Competition – I’m a finalist!!!

11 Nov

I wouldn’t mind being a writer…..I’m not sure that I really have all the required talents, but I feel I’m pretty good at putting words together when I need to!

My friends always tease me that I should write Catrina’s Melrose Place one day – yep, this is my crazy life!!

Lately, I’ve been paid to do some blog posts for a new website which I cannot tell you about yet! Oooh, the suspense…don’t worry I’ll let you know as soon as I possibly can.

I do enter blogging comps when and where I can because I would like to be recognised for my talents one day!

So this brings us to beautyheaven.com.au and their annual Blogstar competition. There are many, many finalists but I’d really appreciate a vote for me if you can take a few minutes to do so lovelies!!!

My entry is here: “When I’m feeling down”

To vote, you need to select your 3 favourite vlogs (video blogs) and also your 3 favourite written blogs, so I’ve done the hard work for you…….

Once you have the names of all six BlogStar entries you’d like to vote for (three video and three written), fill in the voting form at the bottom of the page like this:

1. DIY Brush Storage

2. Nail those tips

3. Classic Beauty in two minutes or less

4. When I’m feeling down

5. 5 essential beauty items

6. Biggest cause of ugliness

Beauty Heaven password: Join the site to get this – you won’t regret it – it’s a treasure trove of beauty information online!

Sorry I know it’s a bit of a pain in the &%&^%&% to vote!!

So all your help will definitely be appreciated.

THANKS!!! xxx

One Response to “Today I Love……Beauty Heaven’s Blogstar Competition – I’m a finalist!!!”

  1. Dwayne February 15, 2015 at 4:42 am #

    Want to copy posts from other pages rewrite them in seconds and post
    on your website, or use for contextual backlinks? You can save a
    lot of writing work, just search in google:
    Daradess’s Rewriter

Leave a Reply

