Archive | 10:20 pm

Today I love….Pretty Little Mistakes

29 Jul

I stumbled upon this book by accident at my local library….

After reading the concept I was sold!

I was totally in love with the Choose Your Own Adventure books when I was younger and this book is along the same lines….except it is chick-lit….and it is in-your-face baby!

I got shot in the face with a .38 in a traffic dispute the first time I read this book! Wow! That one shocked me! The next time I chose my own path, I was addicted to meth and killed by cervical cancer….the next time I also died a horrible death….unfortunately I have not yet found a happy ending in this book but I figure there must be at least one out of a possible one hundred and fifty endings!! Apologies if some of this post does not make sense – back pain is my friend tonight folks….

Books by Heather McElhatton